Your #1 Friday Sale

5161 South Indianapolis Rd. Whitestown, Indiana 46075

(317) 769-7777

How to find us

Get in touch

Contact form submitted! We will be in touch soon.

Staff

OWNER/GENERAL MANAGER: Danny Hockett dannyh@icefriday.com
COMPTROLLER: Rick Moorhead rickm@icefriday.com
OPERATIONS MANAGER: Matt Moorhead mattm@icefriday.com
FINANCE MANAGER: Krissy Wilson krissyw@icefriday.com
DEALER SERVICES: Leanna Barton leannab@icefriday.com
FLEET/LEASE/REPO: Melanie Bowen icerepo@icefriday.com
IF AND CALL OFFICE: Matt Moorhead mattm@icefriday.com
Barbara Hockett
 
REGISTRATION: Monica Sidell monicas@icefriday.com
Donna Liechti donnal@icefriday.com
 
TITLE SERVICES: Cindy Winn cwinn@icefriday.com
Alicia Gossman aliciag@icefriday.com
 
TRANSPORTATION MANAGER : Terry Griswell transport@icefriday.com

For general inquiries please email ICE@icefriday.com or call (317)769-7777 or fax (317)769-7070